top of page

Which Forms do I need?


Last year the FMCE sent me your Ogden Utah DOT physical location an email about new forms. Starting December 22, 2015 the old “Long Form” and medical cards are no longer needed. The exam form was replaced by The MCSA-5875 (which my DOT physical patients in Ogden Utah have told me the driver’s license division no longer needs). The medical card is replaced by the MCSA-5876. The medical card or MCSA-5876 is allowed to be printed smaller to fit into a wallet. As a DOT physical location in Ogden Utah I have had a lot of drivers turn in the new exam without the card to the driver’s license division and they tell them they need the MCSA-5876 form instead. They end up coming back to my office saying they need the exam done on a different form when they just did not know they needed to turn in the card.



bottom of page